Lochmoor Club
Lochmoor Club
Menu 

Contact

First Name*:
Last Name*:
Email Address*:
Phone:
Message

                 

MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES

Anita Marini 
313.886.7992 
amarini@lochmoorclub.com

GOLF PROFESSIONAL

Kyle Martin, PGA Head Professional 
313.884.3820 
kmartin@lochmoorclub.com

CADDIE PROGRAM

Steve Backon, Golf Services Manager 
313.884.0563 
sbackon@lochmoorclub.com

GROUP OUTINGS

Ryan Wright 
313.884.3820 
rwright@lochmoorclub.com

SWIM PROGRAM

Kevin Hafner 
313.886.1010 
kthafner@juno.com

TENNIS

313.886.0777 

WEDDINGS, BANQUETS, & SPECIAL EVENTS

Amy Cassel
313.886.1198 
acassel@lochmoorclub.com